Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corey LeJeune

State Farm® Insurance Agent Corey LeJeune

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Baker

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good guy and very experienced for your insurance needs. Active in community"

Marie L

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"After another insurance company became frustrating to deal with, I convinced my fiancé to move over to State Farm. As I have been a long time customer of the Corey LeJeune team myself, I had no doubts they would take good care of us. Julie immediately went to work on writing up some policies & quotes for us right away, staying in contact via phone & email as we exchanged customization options & gathered all the details. And in less than a day, we established both new Homeowner's & Automobile policies with State Farm. We are extremely happy with the consistent & exceptional customer service and competitive insurance rates! Julie is a wonderful agent to work with, and the Corey LeJeune team is outstanding, as always! Thank you!!!"

Danielle Nealy

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Bret Burgess

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by many insurance companies, from Independents, to Allstate, to Shelter, and none have compared to the customer service and knowledge that Corey and his team have at State Farm. Corey is second-to -none in terms of professionalism and his willingness to be available to his customers."

Rachel Burgess

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I believe everyone in this office truly cares about the customer and will go above and beyond for them. I would recommend this agent to anyone!"

lauren yates

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Michael LeJeune

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corey has personally gone above and beyond to assist us in any and all of our insurance needs. He doesn't mind taking the time to enplane in detail so that we, the older generation, can understand all of the updated jargon. I have had the opportunity to work with several of his employees and they are just as kind and courteous as you would expect."

Jhonna Coogler

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Corey Lejeune since 2013. Thanks to Olivia she has always been helpful, up to date with new information, and advising us on all our insurance plans. Highly recommend and pleased with the all the staff."

Mandy Lejeune

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve personally worked in Corey’s office and still to this day I’m a lifelong client. You will not find an agent or team that works harder for you and your family! Thanks Corey LeJeune State Farm for all you do!!!"

Lauren

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Corey and his team are great! They are prompt in getting back to you and provide excellent service. Corey is extremely easy to work with, he is very knowledgeable and gives great advice on what you actually need instead of trying to sell you on a bunch of things you don't need, we've used him for many different policies and actually switched from a different state farm agent because of his excellent service."

Rick Layton

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best agents ever, they handle everything in a quick , competent, polite manor."

Kelsea Meredith

November 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always feel taken care of, great insurance office!"

Tyler Rhodes

October 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office goes above and beyond to help with your every need. They are excellent to work with! Have been insured with them for the last 6 years and have always been great!!"

Aimee Martini

April 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have never had an unpleasant experience. Every staff member has been so helpful and gone above and beyond. I have a great rate.. they have really helped me out so much. I would definitely recommend. I called them 3 minutes before close desperately needing a copy of my insurance and they sent it right away! Thank y’all so much!"

Jessica Javaherian

June 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Best service."

Delaina Horton

April 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"HANDS DOWN THE BEST SERVICE. THE STAFF HAS MANY YEARS OF INSURANCE EXPERIENCE AS WELL AS STATE FARM EXPERIENCE. GREAT RATES & GREAT STAFF!"

Lindsey Schaper

April 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency! We have knowledgeable, friendly, expert staff that's happy to assist! So proud to be part of such an amazing company!"

Jessica Elliott

August 12, 2014

1  out of  5
"worst customer service. called me daily to get my business then lied to me about my eligibility only to turn around and cancel my policy underneath me. the only way i even discovered the cancellation was when i received a refund check in the mail! I could not get the ONLY certified agent in the office on the phone to discuss it and then when i finally did, over a week later, the response i get is ''my bad''. terrible experience!"

Kevin Baker

June 27, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, great rates and great place for all your insurance needs. No pressure, no obligation, just helpful advice and service!"

Katie Dennis

November 13, 2013

5  out of  5
"Corey Lejeune-State Farm Insurance were very professional and happily answered all my questions. They gave me a great deal on car insurance. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone."